Administration

Рыжов Ю.В.

Yuriy V. Ryzhov

Acting Director

Doctor of Science (Geography)
Reception desk: +7 (3952) 45-30-70
e-mail: isc@isc.irk.ru
Office 203

Бычков И.В.

Igor V. Bychkov 

Scientific Director

Academician of RAS
Reception desk: +7 (3952) 45-30-70
e-mail: isc@isc.irk.ru
Office 203

Самородова В.В.

Valentina V. Samorodova 

Deputy Director for Legal Affairs

Tel: +7 (3952) 45-31-40
e-mail: valentina@isc.irk.ru
Office 103

Щербак В.П.

Vasiliy P. Shcherbak 

Deputy Director for General Affairs

Reception desk:  +7 (3952) 45-30-35
e-mail: vs@isc.irk.ru
Office 107

Шелехов В.А.

Vladimir A. Shelekhov

Academic Secretary

Candidate of Science (Engineering)
Tel: +7 (3952) 45-31-31
e-mail: vash@icc.ru
Office 208

Anastasiya N. Kirilyak   

Head Secretary

tel: +7 (3952) 45-30-70
e-mail: kirilyak@isc.irk.ru
Office 203

Larisa G. Gribanova

Head of the chancery

Tel: +7 (3952) 45-31-61
Fax: +7 (3952) 45-31-60
e-mail: larisa@isc.irk.ru
Office 204

Irina A. Levanova

Contract Manager

Tel: +7 (3952) 45-31-75
e-mail: levanova@isc.irk.ru
Office 110

Elena A. Yurkova

Contract Manager

Tel: +7 (3952) 45-31-75
e-mail: yurkova@isc.irk.ru
Office 110

Roman V. Nitsenko 

Lead Engineer

Tel: +7 (3952) 45-31-73
e-mail: nitsenko@isc.irk.ru
Office 106